Southern Alberta Myeloma Patient Society

Board Of Directors

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

Deet Adam
President
president@samps.ca

Norma Gilbert
Vice President
vicepresident@samps.ca

Michelle Zygadlo
Past President
pastpresident@samps.ca

Germaine Nadon
Secretary
secretary@samps.ca

Susan Baxter
Treasurer
treasurer@samps.ca

Peter Copple
Director at Large
dal_pc@samps.ca

Anna Giuliane
Director at Large
dal_ag@samps.ca

Nancy Shamanna
Director at Large & Newsletter
newsletter@samps.ca

Sharyn Krause
Director, Education
education@samps.ca

Roman Zygadlo
Director, Communications
communications@samps.ca

Vacant
Director, Membership
membership@samps.ca

Vacant
Director, Fundraising
fundraising@samps.ca